Artist: Nicki Minaj

Contact us for availability


Format: CD
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 08/17/2018
UPC: 602567712183


1. Ganja Burns
2. Majesty [feat. Eminem & Labrinth]
3. Barbie Dreams
4. Rich Sex [feat. Lil Wayne]
5. Hard White
6. Bed [feat. Ariana Grande]
7. Thought I Knew You [feat. The Weeknd]
8. Run & Hide
9. Chun Swae [feat. Swae Lee]
10. Chun-Li
11. LLC
12. Good Form
13. Nip Tuck
14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
15. Come See About Me
16. Sir [feat. Future]
17. Miami
18. Coco Chanel [feat. Foxy Brown]
19. Inspirations Outro

More Info:

Nicki Minaj to release her fourth studio album, 'Queen,' on 8/17 via Cash Money Records / Republic Records. The album will include previously released tracks, 'Chun-Li,' 'Rich Sex,' and new track 'Bed (feat. Ariana Grande).' Her current single 'Chun-Li' is quickly approaching Top 5 airplay at Urban radio and recently broke into Top 10 airplay at Rhythmic radio. Nicki will support her album with a 28-date North American headlining tour with Future, which commences 9/21 in Baltimore and concludes 11/24 in Las Vegas.

Monday -Friday 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday 10 am - 5 pm
Sunday 11 am - 4 pm

267 East Main St. Branford, CT 06405


Contact us via email.