Ella At Zardi's

Ella At Zardi's

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald

Contact us for availabilityCD
Format: CD
Label: VERVE
Genre: Blues/Jazz
Rel. Date: 12/01/2017
UPC: 602557980516


1. All Depends On You
2. Tenderly
3. Why Don't You Do Right
4. Cry Me A River
5. In A Mellow Tone
6. Joe Williams' Blues
7. A Fine Romance
8. How High The Moon
9. Gone With The Wind
10. It's Bernie's Tune
11. S'Wonderful
12. Glad To Be Unhappy
13. Lullabye Of Birdland
14. The Tender Trap
15. The Angels Sing
16. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
17. Little Boy
18. A - Tisket, A
19. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
20. Airmail Special
21. I've Got A Crush On You

More Info:

Rescued from the vaults: ‘Ella At Zardi's’ is the Verve Records' first live recording, and is being heard for the first time anywhere. The two sets from the evening, in front of a lively crowd, was captured February 2, 1956, a few days before Ella began recording Verve’s first album, ‘Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Song Book.’